In The News

Multicultural Family Center News

The Multicultural Family Center in the news

Occasionally, what we do for our community gets a little extra recognition in the media. Take a look at some of the latest news and updates about what’s been happening at the Multicultural Family Center lately. 

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Dubuque event celebrates local black leaders, shares importance of black history Read More >
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
New Dubuque clubs provide support, mentoring for young women of color Read More >
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Person who make a difference: Dubuque volunteer has a passion for teaching Read More >
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
MLK breakfast speaker seeks healthy dialogue Read More >
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Indian culture, food, music celebrated at Independence Day event in Dubuque Read More >
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
Multicultural Family Center hosts India Independence Day celebration in Dubuque Read More >
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
John Deere Career Workshop to be held at Multicultural Family Center today Read More >
Friday, Jun 30, 2017
Smoke swirling, local youth take to training center to learn about Dubuque Fire Department Read More >
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
Juneteenth: A celebration Read More >
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
Work, education and service: Dubuque volunteer helps connect youth with nature Read More >

Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 >