Calendar

Programs, Activities and Events

WHAT'S HAPPENING AND WHEN IT'S HAPPENING

No two days are exactly alike. That’s why we’ve put together a calendar of programs and events that will help you find the actvities that are right for you.  You definitely don’t want to miss out on an opportunity to participate in a program or event that’s close to your heart. 

May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
next
previous
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Monday, Jun 05
Those Who Care: LGBT+ Families & Allies Support Group
MFC Multipurpose Room|6:30-8:00 pm
"Those Who Care" Meets Quarterly
Wednesday, Jun 07
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 08
LGBTQ+ Youth Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
Wednesday, Jun 14
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Saturday, Jun 17
Juneteenth Celebration
Comiskey Park (24th & Jackson St.)|1:00-4:00pm
Join us for this fun, free celebration!
Monday, Jun 19
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 1)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Tuesday, Jun 20
Movies in the Park: The Angry Birds Movie
Comiskey Park (24th & Jackson St.)|movie begins at dusk
Click here for more details
Tuesday, Jun 20
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 1)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Tuesday, Jun 20
Dubuque Fire & Emergency Medical Explorers
MFC|9:00-11:30am
Click here for more information.
Wednesday, Jun 21
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 1)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Jun 21
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 22
LGBTQ+ Adult Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 22
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 1)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 22
Dubuque Fire & Emergency Medical Explorers
MFC|9:00-11:30am
Click here for more information
Friday, Jun 23 - Friday, Jun 23
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 1)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Monday, Jun 26
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 2)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Tuesday, Jun 27
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 2)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Tuesday, Jun 27
Dubuque Fire & Emergency Medical Explorers
MFC|9:00-11:30am
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Jun 28
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 2)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Jun 28
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 29
Spanish Youth Camp (Session 2)
MFC Multipurpose Room|1:00-2:30pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jun 29
Dubuque Fire & Emergency Medical Explorers
MFC|9:00-11:30am
Click here for more information
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Wednesday, Jul 05
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Tuesday, Jul 11
Movies in the Park: Inside Out
Comiskey Park (24th & Jackson St.)|movie begins at dusk
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Jul 12
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jul 13
LGBTQ+ Youth Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
Wednesday, Jul 19
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Jul 26
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Jul 27
LGBTQ+ Adult Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Tuesday, Aug 01
Movies in the Park: Moana
Comiskey Park (24th & Jackson St.)|movie begins at dusk
click here for more information
Wednesday, Aug 02
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Aug 09
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Aug 10
LGBTQ+ Youth Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
Saturday, Aug 12
India Independence Day Celebration
Steeple Square (105 E. 15th Street)|12:00-2:00pm
Pre-registration required. Click here for more details about this event.
Wednesday, Aug 16
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Wednesday, Aug 23
Teen Night
MFC Front Space|5:30-7:00pm
Click here for more information
Thursday, Aug 24
LGBTQ+ Adult Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Monday, Sep 11
Those Who Care: LGBT+ Families & Allies Support Group
MFC Multipurpose Room|6:30-8:00 pm
"Those Who Care" Meets Quarterly
Thursday, Sep 14
LGBTQ+ Youth Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
click here for more information
Thursday, Sep 28
LGBTQ+ Adult Group
MFC Language Lab|4:30-6:30pm
Click here for more information
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Monday, Dec 04
Those Who Care: LGBT+ Families & Allies Support Group
MFC Multipurpose Room|6:30-8:00 pm
"Those Who Care" Meets Quarterly
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
SMTWTFS
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X